By Serving, Our Volunteers Lead

The IBBA is fortunate to have a passionate group of volunteers who dedicate their time and talents to grow and shape our association.

* Denotes the Committee Chair

Member Engagement
Kyle Griffith *
Charles Spickert *
Alam Qureshi
Brian Stephens
Dean McDonald
Gary Hallett
Glorianne Campbell
Gregory Michail
Lisa Riley
Lou Vescio
Randy Bring
Robert Marchand
Tom Jenkins
Mordecai Evans
Ryan Murphy
Steve Zimmerman
Conference Planning
Marquita Wiley *
Dean McDonald
Steve Mariani
Susan Wain
Adam Petricoff
Barry Berkowtiz
Lou Vescio
Brenda Sali
Mustafa Gurleroglu
Erin Crawford
Jeff Elder
Steven Beal
Veronica Parellada Eller
Kara Brzytwa
Katie Milton Jordan
Austin Zhao
Steven Beal *
Barry Berkowitz
Monty Walker
Roman Basi
Pat McDonald
Lou Vescio
Robert Marchand
Ron Johnson
Steven Beal
Lou Pereira
Cress V. Diglio
Kenneth Hamner
Maria Caudle
Steve Boylan
Ronald Wiebe
Erin Crawford
Jon Franz
John Byrne
Jim Parker
President’s Council
Lou Vescio *
Steve Wain
Ron Johnson
Tom West
A.T. “Fred” Zirkle
Andrew Cagnetta
Brian Knight
Edwin Lee
George Lanza
Henry L. Hicks
Jeff Jones
Jim Afinowich
John Johnson
Julie Johnson
Linda J. Purcell
Pino Bacinello
Cress Diglio, Sr.
Rob Firestone
Ron Chernak
Steve Wain
Cress V. Diglio, Jr.
Scott Bushkie
Jeff Snell *
Mike Adhikari
Stacy Alario
Andrew Cross
Gregg Kunz
Affiliate Council
Steve Mariani *
Robert Brown
Jim Parker
Matt Coletta
Mike Ramatowski
Greg Kells
Ronald Hoxter
Mark Andresky
Colleen Healy
Peter Goodman
Tony Calvacca
Emmet Apolinario
Ben Johnson
Tanya Popov
Glen Cooper
Sharon Heaton
Brian Wendler
Jeffrey Elder
David Sweeten
Jeff Nyman
Darrin Kert
Dan Haggerty
Phil Reese
Podcast Committee
Cress V. Diglio *
Neal Isaacs
Kate Vriner
Jeffrey Snell *
Steps to Success
Charles Spickert*
Suzanne De Lucia
Brenda Sali
Women's EmpowHER Network
Carrie Duvall*
Diane Hartz Warsoff
Sarah Grossman
Jamie Klingman
Lisa Riley
Marquita Wiley
Susan Wain
CJ Johnston
Katie Milton Jordan
Interested in learning more about a Committee?

View details by clicking on the link below.

Join Our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.